forbot
+38 (095) 133-11-18
Grand furnitura, ChP
  • Grand furnitura, ChP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

The fringe is golden, width is 5 cm the article of 1282
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 174 UAH(6 USD) from 1 m.
Any fringe first of all causes association of a holiday in each person. In ordinary life the similar sewing band is widely applied to processing of edge of curtains, lambrequins, cloths, and generally to finishing of festive attires, theatrical, dancing and circus suits. The textile industry uses a...
Group: Fringe
Strings of shanfa winding of 3000 yards
In stock 
Threads are silk, colors are specified photo. Availability those that are noted by point on photo
Group: Sewing threads
Silk strings of Anna in assortmen
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 47.85 UAH(1.65 USD) from 1 pcs
Silk strings of Anna in assortment The Grandee Accessories company offers bolshly the choice of silk threads of Anna. Wide color range it is presented on photo. Specify the price at the order.
Group: Sewing threads
Zippers, sewing accessories
In stock 
We realize trouser, dress and yubochny lightnings of golden color. The bright continuous uvula of the runner on all surface is decorated by the interesting, increasing gloss relief. The model answers a niche of casual, top, fashionable clothes, is used in registration of jackets and sports coats,...
Group: Slide fastener
Metallized thread
In stock 
696 UAH(24 EUR)
We offer the Japanese thread viscose poliestrovuyu, metallized in reels on 250 g (about 5000 m). Colors are different: from running shades of "gold" and "silver" to any metallic options. On set of characteristics the thread is intended for different types of a manual embroidery. For application in...
Group: Threads for embroidery
Proshva white, Art. Pr003
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
87 UAH(3 USD)
Wholesale: 87 UAH(3 USD) from 1 m.
Pro-seam it is decorated with an embroidery like lace. Thin mesh material x / bases would be embroidered by a machine smooth surface on accurately set drawing. Openings inside of the elements which are densely processed by a machine stitch are cut / prosekayutsya. Satin gloss of a silky smooth...
Group: [no translation]
Silk threads ANNA (GRAND) silk
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 47.85 UAH(1.65 USD) from 1 pcs
We represent an impressive collection of silk strings of the known TM ANNA(GRAND). Experts highly appreciate production of a brand in view of the balanced characteristics, and first of all for the fortress, durability, smoothness, the shining beauty, a variety of a palette, quality. For production...
Group: Sewing threads
Thread poliesterovy 400y 40/2
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 63.80 UAH(2.20 USD) from 10 pcs
The universal thread IDEAL 40/2 polyester (polyester 400Y) is available in assortment of color (according to the color card of producer). The type of sewing threads which is most demanded at a wide range of buyers with identical success is used for manual/machine sewing. Material is intended for...
Group: Sewing threads
The fringe is dancing
In stock 
Rhythms of dance bewitch and excite. Dancers carry away the movements to the world of dreams. And adds gloss of their dresses to this action magic illusion. The suits of actors embroidered by unimaginably bright spangles, rustling, poured and enticing crash into consciousness of everyone. Our...
Group: Fringe
Thread IDEAL polyester
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 63.80 UAH(2.20 USD) from 1 pcs
The Grandee Furnitura company offers threads 40/2 IDEAL for use on household seamers. Threads have winding of 366 m. Structure - 100% polyester. Colors in the catalog Universal sewing threads of the IDEAL trademark are made from high-quality raw materials (100% polyester fiber) on the latest...
Group: Sewing threads
The fringe width is 4 cm, the article 594
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 232 UAH(8 USD) from 1 m.
The fringe in Ukraine to Buy, the Price, the Photo Fringe - band with the threads hanging on the one hand, soft fibers, laces or any other suspension brackets. It is used as covering of edges of clothes, cloth and so forth from twisted or other form of silk, woolen, silver or gold threads and...
Group: Fringe
The fringe decorative width is 3 cm, art 1744
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 127.60 UAH(4.40 USD) from 1 m.
The fringe decorative in Ukraine to Buy, the Price, the Photo decorative fringe for curtainslength 16.5 meter width is 3 cm 42 art 1744 The fringe for curtains not one hundred years is popular ornament for curtains, furniture covers, decorative to podusha to and interroom curtains. Use of...
Group: Fringe
The satin ribbon | to buy, the Grandee accessories
In stock 
The satin ribbon | to buy, the Grandee accessories width is 5 cm the price is 294 UAHlength 50 at
Group: Satin ribbons
Fringe of 3,5 cm, art 2603
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 104.40 UAH(3.60 USD) from 1 m.
Fringe. Sewing accessories length of 16.5 meter, width is 3.5 cm, alm 31-8 art 2603 Fringe - band with the threads hanging on the one hand, soft fibers, laces or any other suspension brackets. It is used as covering of edges of clothes, cloth and so forth from twisted or other form of silk,...
Group: Fringe
The satin unilateral ribbon, width is 12 mm, length is 33 m
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 23.20 UAH(0.80 USD) from 1 m.
History of smooth, bright, such attractive satin ribbon consigns far to the past and contains already several thousands of years. Still in the ancient time people used such ribbons for ornament, creations of festive attires, pictures, emphasized the high status and prosperity with their help. ...
Group: Satin ribbons

Description

Products catalog Grand furnitura, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
UAH
Каталог товаров от компании ЧП Гранд фурнитура
Premium Business
Отзывов: 7
+38 (095) 133-11-18
Гранд фурнитура, ЧП
  • Гранд фурнитура, ЧП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Бахрома золотистая, ширина 5 см.  артикул 1282
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 166.14 UAH - от 2 м
Любая бахрома в первую очередь у каждого человека вызывает ассоциацию праздника. В обыденной жизни подобная швейная тесьма широко применяется для обработки края штор, ламбрекенов, скатертей, а в основном для отделки праздничных нарядов, театральных, танцевальных и цирковых костюмов. Текстильная...
Группа: Бахрома
Нитки  shanfa намотка 3000 ярдов
В наличии 
Цена:
35.14 UAH
Нити шелковые, на фото указаны цвета. Наличие те что отмечены точкой на фото
Группа: Нитки швейные
Нитика ANNA( GRAND) 40/2 полиэстер 5000Y
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 45.69 UAH/шт  - от 2 шт
Шелковые нитки Anna в ассортименте Компания "Гранд фурнитура" предлагает большлй выбор шелковых нитей Anna. Широкая цветовая гамма представлено на фото. Цену при заказе уточняйте.
Группа: Нитки швейные
Молнии, фурнитура швейная
В наличии 
Реализуем брючные, плательные и юбочные молнии золотистого цвета. Яркий сплошной язычок бегунка по всей поверхности декорирован интересным, усиливающим блеск рельефом. Модель отвечает нише повседневной, верхней, модной одежды, используется в оформлении курток и спортивных пальто, платьев и...
Группа: Застежка-молния
Нить металлизированная
В наличии 
Цена:
760.94 UAH
Предлагаем японскую нить вискозно-полиэстровую, металлизированную в бобинах по 250 г (около 5000 м). Цвета разные: от ходовых оттенков «золота» и «серебра» до любых вариантов «металлик». По совокупности характеристик нить предназначена для разных видов ручной вышивки. Для применения в вышивальных...
Группа: Нитки для вышивания
Прошва белая , Арт. Pr003
В наличии 
Цена:
83.07 UAH
Прошва украшается вышивкой наподобие кружева. Тонкий сетчатый материал х/б основы расшивается машинной гладью по четко заданному рисунку. Отверстия внутри густо обработанных машинным стежком элементов прорезаются/просекаются. Атласный блеск шелковистой глади приятен в соседстве с матовой основой....
Группа: Прошва
Нити шелковые ANNA(GRAND) шелк
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 45.69 UAH/шт  - от 2 шт
Представляем внушительную коллекцию шелковых ниток известной ТМ ANNA(GRAND). Эксперты высоко ценят продукцию бренда ввиду сбалансированных характеристик, и в первую очередь за крепость, прочность, гладкость, сияющую красоту, разнообразие палитры, качество. На изготовление нитей премиум-класса идет...
Группа: Нитки швейные
Нить полиэстеровая   400y 40/2
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 60.92 UAH/шт  - от 10 шт
Универсальная нить полиэстер IDEAL 40/2 (полиэстер 400Y) доступна в ассортименте цвета (по цветовой карте производителя). Наиболее востребованный у широкого круга покупателей вид швейных ниток с одинаковым успехом используется для ручного/машинного шитья. Предназначен материал для заправки швейных...
Группа: Нитки швейные
Бахрома  танцевальная
В наличии 
Ритмы танца завораживают и пьянят. Танцоры увлекают своими движениями в мир мечтаний. А блеск их нарядов придает этому действию иллюзию волшебства. Расшитые невообразимо яркими блестками, шуршащие, переливающиеся и завлекающие костюмы артистов врезаются в сознание каждого. Наша танцевальная ...
Группа: Бахрома
Нить полиэстер  IDEAL 40/2 полиэстер 400Y
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 60.92 UAH/шт  - от 2 шт
Компания "Гранд Фурнитура" предлагает нитки 40/2 IDEAL для использования на бытовых швейных машинах. Нитки имеют намотку 366 м. Состав - 100% полиэстр. Цвета в каталоге Нитки швейные универсальные торговой марки IDEAL производятся из высококачественного сырья (100% полиэфирное волокно) на...
Группа: Нитки швейные
Бахрома ширина 4 см, артикул 594
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 221.52 UAH - от 2 м
Бахрома в Украине, Купить, Цена, Фото Бахрома - тесьма с висящими с одной стороны нитями, мягкими волокнами, шнурками или любыми другими подвесками. Используется как обшивка краев одежды, скатерти и пр. из крученых или иной формы шелковых, шерстяных, серебряных или золотых ниток, а также как...
Группа: Бахрома
Бахрома декоративная ширина 3см,  art 1744
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 121.83 UAH - от 2 м
Бахрома декоративная в Украине, Купить, Цена, Фото декоративная бахрома для штордлина 16.5 метрширина 3см 42 art 1744 Бахрома для штор уже не одну сотню лет является популярным украшением для штор, мебельных чехлов, декоративных подуше к и межкомнатных занавесей. Использование декоративной...
Группа: Бахрома
Атласная лента | купить, Гранд фурнитура
В наличии 
Атласная лента | купить, Гранд фурнитура ширина 5 см цена 294 грндлина 50 у
Группа: Ленты атласные
Бахрома 3,5 см,  art 2603
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 99.68 UAH - от 2 м
Бахрома. Швейная фурнитурадлина 16.5 метр, ширина 3.5 см, alm 31-8 art 2603 Бахрома - тесьма с висящими с одной стороны нитями, мягкими волокнами, шнурками или любыми другими подвесками. Используется как обшивка краев одежды, скатерти и пр. из крученых или иной формы шелковых, шерстяных, серебряных...
Группа: Бахрома
Атласная односторонняя лента, ширина 12 мм, длина 33 м
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 22.15 UAH - от 2 м
Лента атлассная Цвета в ассортименте Ширина 12 мм Длина 33 метр История гладкой, яркой, такой привлекательной атласной ленты уходит далеко в прошлое и насчитывает уже несколько тысяч лет. Еще в древности люди использовали такие ленточки для украшения, создания праздничных нарядов, картин,...
Группа: Ленты атласные

Описание

Каталог товаров Гранд фурнитура, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги